2018-2019 Women's Softball Schedule

Overall 0-2
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 0-0
Away 0-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 2
Runs 11
Batting Avg. .163
On Base % .379
Slugging % .163
Home Runs -
March
Sat Mar 16
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 23-3
Lackawanna College
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
L, 14-7
Lackawanna College
A
Sat Mar 23
at
12:00 PM
Lehigh Carbon Community College
A
Sat Mar 23
at
2:00 PM
Lehigh Carbon Community College
A
Sun Mar 24
at
12:00 PM
Northampton Community College
A
Sun Mar 24
at
2:00 PM
Northampton Community College
A
Sat Mar 30
at
1:00 PM
Fulton-Montgomery Community College
A
Sat Mar 30
at
3:00 PM
Fulton-Montgomery Community College
A
Sun Mar 31
vs
12:00 PM
SUNY Adirondack
Falcon Park
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
2:00 PM
SUNY Adirondack
Falcon Park
H
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
3:00 PM
Tompkins Cortland Community College
Falcon Park
H
Tue Apr 02
vs
5:00 PM
Tompkins Cortland Community College
Falcon Park
H
Sat Apr 06
at
1:00 PM
Niagara County Community College
A
Sat Apr 06
at
3:00 PM
Niagara County Community College
A
Sun Apr 07
vs
1:00 PM
Jefferson Community College
Port Byron High School
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
3:00 PM
Jefferson Community College
Port Byron High School
H
Sat Apr 13
at
1:00 PM
Finger Lakes Community College *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
3:00 PM
Finger Lakes Community College *
A
Tue Apr 16
vs
3:00 PM
SUNY Broome Community College *
Port Byron High School
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
5:00 PM
SUNY Broome Community College *
Port Byron High School
H
Sat Apr 20
at
1:00 PM
Erie Community College
A
Sat Apr 20
at
3:00 PM
Erie Community College
A
Tue Apr 23
at
3:00 PM
Onondaga Community College
A
Tue Apr 23
at
5:00 PM
Onondaga Community College
A
Sat Apr 27
at
1:00 PM
Mohawk Valley Community College
A
Sat Apr 27
at
3:00 PM
Mohawk Valley Community College
A
Sun Apr 28
vs
1:00 PM
Corning Community College
Port Byron High School
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
3:00 PM
Corning Community College
Port Byron High School
H
May
Wed May 01
vs
3:00 PM
Herkimer College
Herman
H
Wed May 01
vs
5:00 PM
Herkimer College
Herman
H
Sat May 04
at
1:00 PM
Genesee Community College
A
Sat May 04
at
3:00 PM
Genesee Community College
A
Sun May 05
at
1:00 PM
Columbia-Greene Community College
A
Sun May 05
at
3:00 PM
Columbia-Greene Community College
A
Tue May 07
at
TBA
tba
NJCAA Sub-Regional
A
Fri May 10
at
TBA
tba
NJCAA Regional at Genesee CC
A
Sat May 11
at
TBA
tba
NJCAA Regional at Genesee CC
A
Thu May 16
at
TBA
tba
NJCAA Nationals at Rochester, MN
A
Sat May 18
at
TBA
tba
NJCAA Nationals at Rochester, MN
A
* Conference