2019-2020 Cayuga Community College Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 2-25
Pct. .074
Conf. 1-5
Pct. .167
Streak Lost 2
Home 1-5
Away 0-7
Neutral 1-13
August
Sat Aug 17
at
Wells College
10:00 AM
A
September
Mon Sep 02
at
Cazenovia College
6:00 PM
A
Thu Sep 05
vs
SUNY Broome Community College *
Final
L, 3-0
H
Sat Sep 07
vs
Fulton-Montgomery Community College
@ Jefferson
Final
L, 2-0
N
Sat Sep 07
vs
Finger Lakes Community College
@ Jefferson CC
Final
L, 2-0
N
Sat Sep 07
vs
Monroe Community College
@ Watertown, NY Jefferson CC Invitational (Times approximate)
Final
L, 2-0
N
Tue Sep 10
vs
Finger Lakes Community College *
Final
L, 3-0
H
Sat Sep 14
vs
Corning Community College
@ Onondaga CC
Final
L, 3-0
N
Sat Sep 14
vs
SUNY Broome Community College
@ Syracuse, NY Onondaga POD
Final
L, 3-0
N
Sat Sep 14
vs
Tompkins Cortland Community College
@ Syracuse, N.Y. Onondaga POD
Final
L, 3-0
N
Sat Sep 21
vs
Genesee Community College
@ Monroe CC Monroe CC POD
Final
L, 3-0
N
Sat Sep 21
at
Monroe Community College
Monroe CC Pod
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Sep 21
vs
Finger Lakes Community College
@ MCC
Final
L, 3-0
N
Tue Sep 24
at
Onondaga Community College *
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sun Sep 29
vs
Herkimer College
@ MVCC Mohawk Valley POD Match
Final
L, 3-0
N
Sun Sep 29
vs
Fulton-Montgomery Community College
@ MVCC
Final
L, 3-0
N
Sun Sep 29
at
Mohawk Valley Community College
Final
L, 3-0
A
October
Wed Oct 02
at
Jefferson Community College *
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sun Oct 06
vs
North Country Community College
Final
L, 3-1
H
Sun Oct 06
vs
Hudson Valley Community College
Final
L, 3-1
H
Sun Oct 06
vs
SUNY Adirondack
Cayuga POD
Final
L, 3-0
H
Wed Oct 09
at
Corning Community College *
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Oct 12
at
Onondaga Community College
Cara Bryant Tournament
Final
L, 2-0
A
Sat Oct 12
vs
Finger Lakes Community College
@ Onondaga CC Cara Bryant Volleyball Tournament
Final
L, 2-1
N
Sat Oct 12
vs
SUNY Broome Community College
@ onondaga
Final
L, 2-0
N
Mon Oct 14
vs
Tompkins Cortland Community College *
Final
W, 3-2
H
Sat Oct 19
vs
Niagara County Community College
@ Jamestown Jamestown CC POD
Final
W, 3-0
N
Sat Oct 19
at
Jamestown Community College
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Oct 19
vs
Erie Community College
@ Rochester, NY
Final
L, 3-0
N
* Conference