2019-2020 Cayuga Community College Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
October
Sat Oct 12
at
Onondaga Community College
TBA
A
Tue Oct 22
vs
Ithaca College Club
7:00 PM
H
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
Hudson Valley Community College
1:00 PM
H
Sun Nov 03
vs
SUNY Adirondack
1:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 09
vs
Schenectady County Community College
1:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 16
vs
Columbia-Greene Community College
1:00 PM
H
Tue Nov 19
vs
Genesee Community College
5:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 23
at
Clinton Community College
5:00 PM
A
Sun Nov 24
at
North Country Community College
12:00 PM
A
December
Fri Dec 06
at
Bryant & Strantton (Rochester)
TBA
A
Wed Dec 11
at
Fulton-Montgomery Community College
5:00 AM
A
Sat Dec 14
vs
Mohawk Valley Community College
1:00 PM
H
January
Tue Jan 07
at
Herkimer College
6:00 PM
A
Thu Jan 09
vs
Corning Community College *
5:00 PM
H
Tue Jan 14
at
Jefferson Community College *
5:00 PM
A
Thu Jan 16
vs
SUNY Broome Community College *
5:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 18
at
Finger Lakes Community College *
1:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 22
vs
Tompkins Cortland Community College *
5:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 25
vs
Onondaga Community College *
1:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 29
at
Corning Community College *
7:00 PM
A
February
Wed Feb 05
vs
Jefferson Community College *
5:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
at
SUNY Broome Community College *
1:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 12
vs
Finger Lakes Community College *
5:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
at
Tompkins Cortland Community College *
2:00 PM
A
Tue Feb 18
at
Onondaga Community College *
5:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 21
vs
TBA %
Mid-State Tournament Semi-FInal
TBA
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
TBA %
Mid-State Tournament Finals
TBA
H
Tue Feb 25
vs
TBA %
@ Highest Seed NJCAA Quarter Final
TBA
N
Sat Feb 29
vs
TBA %
@ Highest Seed NJCAA Regional Final 4
TBA
N
March
Sun Mar 01
vs
TBA %
@ Highest Seed NJCAA Regional Final 4
TBA
N
Thu Mar 12
vs
TBA %
@ Rockford, IL NJCAA Nationals
TBA
N
Fri Mar 13
vs
TBA %
@ Rockford, IL NJCAA Nationals
TBA
N
Sat Mar 14
vs
TBA %
@ Rockford, IL NJCAA Nationals
TBA
N
* Conference
% Post season