2018-2019 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 6-16
Pct. .273
Conf. 1-11
Pct. .083
Streak Lost 3
Home 3-8
Away 2-8
Neutral 1-0
Games 22
Pts per game 56.5
FG % 31.1
3PT % 24.3
FT % 59.1
Reb per game 39.2
Ast per game 11.9
October
Fri Oct 19
vs
7:00 PM
Ithaca College Club #
Scrimmage
H
Sun Oct 21
vs
7:00 PM
Cornell Club #
Scrimmage
H
Wed Oct 24
at
TBA
SUNY Morrisville #
A
November
Thu Nov 01
vs
Final
W, 54-51
Herkimer College
H
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
L, 85-44
Hudson Valley Community College
A
Sun Nov 04
at
Final
W, 103-37
SUNY Adirondack
A
Wed Nov 07
vs
Final
L, 68-48
Fulton-Montgomery Community College
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 74-56
Schenectady County Community College
H
Sat Nov 17
at
Cancelled
Columbia-Greene Community College
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 76-49
Clinton Community College
@ Wells College Wells College
N
Tue Dec 04
vs
Final
L, 91-58
Davis College
H
Mon Dec 10
at
Final
W, 60-55
Herkimer College
A
January
Tue Jan 08
at
Final
L, 88-43
Genesee Community College
A
Tue Jan 15
vs
Final
L, 97-43
Jefferson Community College *
H
Thu Jan 17
at
Final
L, 88-75
SUNY Broome Community College *
A
Wed Jan 23
at
Final
L, 85-68
Tompkins Cortland Community College *
A
Thu Jan 24
vs
Final
L, 83-41
North Country Community College
H
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
L, 109-36
Onondaga Community College *
A
Thu Jan 31
at
Final
L, 56-40
Corning Community College *
A
February
Mon Feb 04
vs
Final
L, 67-58
Corning Community College *
H
Thu Feb 07
at
Final
L, 92-38
Jefferson Community College *
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 74-62
SUNY Broome Community College *
H
Mon Feb 11
vs
Final
W, 57-52
Finger Lakes Community College *
H
Wed Feb 13
at
Final
L, 70-61
Finger Lakes Community College *
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 67-58
Tompkins Cortland Community College *
H
Tue Feb 19
vs
Final
L, 84-47
Onondaga Community College *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference