2014 Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 2-11
Pct. .154
Conf. 0-3
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-5
Away 0-4
Neutral 1-2
Games 12
Goals 71
Assists 32
Goals/ game 5.92
Shots/ game 17.75
Shot % 33.3
March
Sun Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 10-6
Herkimer County Community College
@ Utica College game to be played at Utica College
N
Wed Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 16-7
Finger Lakes Community College *
@ Corcoran HS at Corcoran HS (Syracuse)
N
Sat Mar 22
vs
Final
L, 20-4
SUNY-Delhi
at Corcoran HS (Syracuse)
H
Sat Mar 29
vs
Final
L, 10-4
Union County College
at Corcoran HS (Syracuse)
H
Mon Mar 31
at
Final
L, 17-7
Tompkins Cortland Community College *
A
April
Wed Apr 02
vs
Final
L, 12-8
Broome Community College *
at Corcoran HS
H
Sat Apr 05
vs
Final
L, 13-2
Dean College
at Corcoran HS (Syracuse)
H
Mon Apr 07
at
Final
L, 14-4
Jefferson Community College
A
Wed Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 10-7
Niagara County Community College
at Corcoran HS (Syracuse)
H
Sat Apr 12
at
Final
L, 14-2
Genesee Community College
A
Wed Apr 16
at
Final
L, 15-7
Monroe Community College
A
Fri Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 11-3
Mohawk Valley Community College
@ at Corcoran HS (Syracuse) at Corcoran HS (Syracuse)
N
Sat Apr 19
vs
Final
L, 11-10
Delaware Technical & CC-Terry
H
* Conference