Schedule

Overall 10-14
Pct. .417
Conf. 3-9
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 3
Home 4-6
Away 5-8
Neutral 1-0
Games 24
Pts per game 60.0
FG % 32.3
3PT % 22.6
FT % 59.5
Reb per game 41.3
Ast per game 10.4
November
Wed Nov 01
at
Final
W, 66-57
Herkimer College
A
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
L, 88-82
Hudson Valley Community College
H
Sun Nov 05
vs
Final
W, 52-49
SUNY Adirondack
H
Sat Nov 11
at
Final
W, 53-37
Schenectady County Community College
A
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 69-55
Columbia-Greene Community College
H
Tue Nov 28
at
Final
L, 77-68
Davis College
A
December
Sat Dec 02
at
Final
W, 75-59
Clinton Community College
A
Sun Dec 03
at
Final
L, 85-54
North Country Community College
A
Sat Dec 09
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Mohawk Valley Community College
H
Sat Dec 16
vs
Final
W, 72-65
Butler County Community College - PA
@ Pitt Titusville
N
Sun Dec 17
at
Final
W, 83-67
Pitt-Titusville
Pitt-Titusville Tournament
A
January
Thu Jan 11
vs
Final
L, 62-49
Corning Community College *
H
Tue Jan 16
at
Final
L, 56-48
Jefferson Community College *
A
Thu Jan 18
vs
Final
W, 47-43
SUNY Broome Community College *
H
Sat Jan 20
at
Final
L, 83-76
Finger Lakes Community College *
A
Wed Jan 24
vs
Final
L, 84-65
Tompkins Cortland Community College *
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final
L, 88-77
Onondaga Community College *
H
Wed Jan 31
at
Final
L, 82-57
Corning Community College *
A
February
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
L, 71-52
Fulton-Montgomery Community College
A
Thu Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 56-51
Jefferson Community College *
*game was moved from 2/7 due to weather forecast
H
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
W, 64-36
SUNY Broome Community College *
A
Wed Feb 14
vs
Final
L, 69-47
Finger Lakes Community College *
H
Sat Feb 17
at
Final
L, 70-61
Tompkins Cortland Community College *
A
Tue Feb 20
at
Final
L, 89-36
Onondaga Community College *
A
* Conference