Schedule

Overall 1-22
Pct. .043
Conf. 0-12
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 15
Home 0-11
Away 0-11
Neutral 1-0
Games 23
Pts per game 49.8
FG % 29.7
3PT % 23.7
FT % 50.0
Reb per game 36.0
Ast per game 6.8
November
Tue Nov 01
vs
Final
L, 65-40
Herkimer College
H
Sat Nov 05
at
Final
L, 78-71
Hudson Valley Community College
A
Sun Nov 06
at
Final
L, 58-40
SUNY Adirondack
A
Wed Nov 09
vs
Final
L, 75-55
Fulton-Montgomery Community College
H
Thu Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 68-58
Davis College
H
Sat Nov 19
at
Final
L, 78-58
Columbia-Greene Community College
A
Tue Nov 29
at
Final
L, 66-61
Herkimer College
A
December
Sat Dec 03
vs
Final
W, 66-63
Clinton Community College
@ Wells College
N
Tue Dec 06
at
Final
L, 77-50
Mohawk Valley Community College
A
January
Thu Jan 12
at
Final
L, 71-40
Corning Community College *
A
Tue Jan 17
at
Final
L, 78-37
Jefferson Community College *
A
Thu Jan 19
at
Final
L, 66-62
SUNY Broome Community College *
A
Sat Jan 21
vs
Final
L, 74-41
Finger Lakes Community College *
H
Mon Jan 23
vs
Final
L, 72-52
North Country Community College
H
Wed Jan 25
at
Final
L, 64-34
Tompkins Cortland Community College *
A
Sat Jan 28
at
Final
L, 86-42
Onondaga Community College *
A
February
Wed Feb 01
vs
Final
L, 47-32
Corning Community College *
H
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
L, 71-63
Genesee Community College
H
Wed Feb 08
vs
Final
L, 80-48
Jefferson Community College *
H
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
L, 74-57
SUNY Broome Community College *
H
Wed Feb 15
at
Final
L, 65-37
Finger Lakes Community College *
A
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
L, 76-49
Tompkins Cortland Community College *
H
Tue Feb 21
vs
Final
L, 84-52
Onondaga Community College *
H
* Conference